May 3, 2024

Minnesota Aurora FC Announces Final 2024 Roster  


St Paul, MN, May 3, 2024 –  Today, Minnesota Aurora FC announced their final 29-player roster ahead of their May 30 Home Opener at TCO Stadium in Eagan. Aurora’s full roster and game tickets are available at 

Aurora’s 2024 roster includes the following players (alphabetical by last name):

Goalkeepers: Sophie Augustin, Taylor Kane, Mio Nakajima

Defenders: Kelis Barton, Alicia Donley, Assa Kante, Eli Rapp, Julia Sattler, Taylor Shell

Midfielders: Jill Bennett, Servane Blouin, Sofia Bush, Katie Duong, Sophie French, Kacie Laurie, Mariah Nguyen, Rami Rapp, Lydia Ruppert, Morgan Stone, Addy Weichers, Jelena Zbiljic, Giada Zhou

Forwards: Kaylie Chambers, Maya Hansen, Stella Lawson, Cat Rapp, Tess Werts, Saige Wimes

About Minnesota Aurora FC 

Minnesota Aurora FC is a pre-professional women’s soccer team in Minnesota. Aurora plays at TCO Stadium in Eagan, MN and competes in the USL-W League’s Heartland Division. The team has been undefeated in two regular seasons and in 2022 was named their league’s Organization of the Year. Aurora is community-owned and values-led, with a mission of developing the next generation of women’s talent both on and off the field. For more information, visit